Blue Peacock

Elaine Swyt

Simonetta Vespucci

Christopher Shotola-Hardt

Know Time

Benjamin Mefford

Crescent Moon

Jenni Kadwell

Jazz Guitarist

Kevin Karrick

Modern Flight

Jesse Swickard

Fall

Rick Cady

Evening in Evans Valley

Toni Avery

Flash Pass

Troy Mathews

Wilsonville's Visual, Performing & Literary Artists

​Toni Avery,  Painter:  (www.toniavery.com/)

Bug Toast,  Progressive Folk Ensemble:  (www.bugtoastmusic.com)

Rick Cady, Photographer:

Angenette Escobar, Sculptor: 

Charlie Hyman, Photographer: (www.charliehymanphoto.org)

Jenni Kadwell, Photographer: @jennisoregongarden

Kevin Karrick, Guitarist:  (www.kevinkarrick.com)
 

Kevin Luby,  Author:  facebook.com/Books-by-Kevin-W-Luby

Elaine Luneke, Painter:

Troy Mathews, Painter:  (https://www.hyperaccumulator.com/)

 

Benjamin Mefford, Sculptor, Photographer:  (https://www.benjaminmefford.com/)

Paul Missal, Painter:  (www.blackfish.com)

 

David Rowe, Jazz Musician:

 

Lauren Salgado,  Graphic Designer:  (www.laurensalgado.com)

 

Christopher Shotola-Hardt, Painter (https://www.blackfish.com/christophershotola-hardt); Musician (www.bugtoastmusic.com)

Jesse Swickard, Sculptor:  (www.jesseswickard.com)

Elaine Swyt, Photographer:  (https://illusion.gallery/)

Janice Yang,  Painter:   (http://minjinyang.com/)

WILSONVILLE ARTS & CULTURE COUNCIL
PO Box 2510
Wilsonville, OR 97070
 
                              email: wilsonvilleartspresident@gmail.com